ivylosa.blogg.se

How to get nemesis monsters in monster legends
How to get nemesis monsters in monster legends











239 Ingenica Cells (R3 Ingenica already existing) 225 Samael the Disease Spreader Cells (your 2nd Nemesis! Anytime you want to hatch him up) 292 Kozorg Cells (with a live R1 Kozorg already hatched and fed) Elemental Cell Chests (19 Thunder/Water, 18 Dark/Metal, 18 Fire/Nature, 19 Light/Magic) and enough in Gold/Silver War Coins to purchase two more VIP's! R1 Samael the Disease Spreader (not yet created but enough cells already)

how to get nemesis monsters in monster legends

R1 Samael the Plague Carrier (enough Elementium to go to R5!!!) Rank 4 Neobuki, Shademoon, Flamerion, Patient Cyber, Baroness Runes: At least 10x Level X Runes of different kinds (mostly Speed and Strength) Gold: 2.7+ Billion (enough production to get TOP 5,000 in gold challenge weekly) PVP Rank/Trophies: Legendary IV with 6300+ Trophies (Season 40)Įlementium: nearly 2000 (probably will be in a bit)

how to get nemesis monsters in monster legends

Here follows some preliminary stats as always, and in a later post I will add (soon I hope) pictures and more detailed information:

how to get nemesis monsters in monster legends

If you are seriously interested and want specific information about the account, feel free to DM (direct message) me and I can provide you with my telegram, discord, skype, viber, or whatsapp for easier communication. Unfortunately Apple/IOS device transfer is not possible. By purchasing this account you will help me get rid of my addiction to this gameĪccount transfer can be done via ANDROID or PC Devices, in a very simple manner. It's the best one with the highest potential and the most monsters, if you are familiar with previous accounts I've sold. I'm selling my MAIN Monster Legends Account, and the last one I have.













How to get nemesis monsters in monster legends